首页 / 公司 / ATT集团

ATT公司在世界各地均拥有专业且技术精湛的专家小组,为各种应用设备提供多种测试解决方案。ACS和Kenosistec是ATT旗下的著名品牌:自1952年设计并制作了一系列全面的环境试验箱,ACS便名声大噪,其中包括高新技术测试设备,如适用于航天应用的热真空试验箱和焓差试验箱;Kenosistec是专门从事运用PVD和PECVD技术生产薄沉积真空设备的品牌。

ATT拥有4千万欧元的营业额和200名员工,公司隶属Angelantoni集团。Angelantoni集团于1932年开始在全世界多个领域发展,营业额近7500万欧元,拥有350名员工,同时活跃在生命科学和可再生能源领域。除了在全球50多个国家市场拥有一席之地,ATT目前在德国、法国、中国和印度也设立了分公司。

我们的客户了包括汽车、航空、国防和电子领域的顶级公司。

全球有数以万计的客户选择ATT的产品,装配在他们的实验室,通过最合适、最精确、最高效的方式测试汽车、火车、飞机、卫星、手机等产品。通过提升产品质量和可靠性,减少废弃产品和失败产品,让环境更好地持续发展!

公司地址

北京市朝阳区八里庄西里97号住邦2000商务中心四号楼1708室 (100029)

联系方式

电话:      +86.10.65584982
传真:      +86.10.65584982
邮箱:      info@attasiapacific.com
网址:      www.attasiapacific.com

Home / Company / ATT Group

Angelantoni Test Technologies is capable of offering a broad range of test solutions for a great variety of applications, thanks to the expertise and technical know-how of its worldwide teams of experts. ACS and Kenosistec are its leading brands: ACS is world-famous since 1952 for its design and manufacture of a comprehensive range of environmental test chambers , including high-tech test equipment such as high vacuum chambers for aerospace applications and calorimeters; Kenosistec is specialized in vacuum equipment for thin film deposition using PVD and PECVD technologies. 

Angelantoni Test Technologies is a company with a turnover of around 40 million euro and 200 employees. The company is part of the Angelantoni Industrie Group, operating globally since 1932, with a turnover of around 75 million euro and 350 employees, and active also in the fields of Life Sciences and Renewable Energy. Angelantoni Test Technologies is now present with its own branch companies in Germany, France, China and India, in addition to being well represented worldwide in over 50 countries.  

Our customers include some of the most important firms in the automotive, aerospace, defence, and electronics sectors.  

Thousands of customers all over the world have chosen Angelantoni Test Technologies products to equip their labs, where cars, trains, airplanes, satellites, phones, and other products have been tested in the most appropriate, accurate, and efficient way. More quality and reliability, fewer discards and failures, for a better sustainability of the environment!

Head Office

Room 1708, Zhubang2000 (Business Bldg 4)
Balizhuang Xili no. 97, Chaoyang District
Beijing, P.R. China (100029)


Contact Info

Phone:    +86.10.65584982
Fax:         +86.10.65584982
E-Mail:     info@attasiapacific.com
Web:        www.attasiapacific.com